Directorio de Funcionarios

OFICINA FUNCIONARIO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO EXTENSIÓN
Información Juan Bolivar jbolivar@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 211
Información Ana Muñoz amuñoz@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 214
Dirección Laura Redondo lredondo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 213
Dirección Carlos Granados Buistrago cgranados@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 213
Comparendos Electrónicos Karen Castro fiscalizacionatl@hotmail.com 235
Jurídica Mabel Moscote Moscote mmoscote@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 217
Jurídica Alex Ramos Barcelo aramos@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 217
Jurídica Erica Charris echarris@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 217
Operativa Orlando Parra oparra@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 227
Operativa Angela Gonzalez agonzalez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 227
Operativa Jose Ahumada jahumada@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 227
Operativa Ramon Fruto Ariza rfruto@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Operativa Eljer Marriaga emarriaga@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Operativa Erguis Acendra eacendra@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Operativa Blas Ojeda bojeda@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Operativa Denilson Hernandez dhernandez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Planeación Mabel Castillo Valencia mcastillo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 239
Planeación Manuel Perez Morales mperez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 226
Financiera Martha Tapia mtapia@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 219
Financiera Maria Eugenia Gomez mgomez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 218
Financiera Doris Padilla dpadilla@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 221
Financiera Agripina Polo apolo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 220
Financiera Marlin Manga mmanga@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 219
Contratación Isabel Lafaurie ilafaurie@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 215
Contratación Maria Benitez mbenitez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 215
Recursos Humanos Yussefy Locarno ylocarno@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 223
Control Interno Yeneris Molina ymolina@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 216
Control Interno Shirley Giraldo sgiraldo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 224
Comparendos Físicos Karina Villar kvillar@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 229
Comparendos Físicos Aidara Fajardo afajardo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 229
Coordinación Sabanagrande Jairo Aparicio Castillo japaracio@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 233
Coordinacion Sabanagrande Luis Mercado lmercado@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 233
Inspector Miriam Alvarez Pulido malvarez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 232
Inspector Berlides Camargo Altamar bcamargo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 232
Inspección Dolores Benitez dbenitez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 232
Jurídica Sabanagrande Victor Solano Valle vsolano@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 233
Atención al Cliente Luis Silva lsilva@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 214
Cajero Revisor Olga Gomez Morales ogomez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 214
Cajero Revisor Yomaira Suarez ysuarez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 214
Archivo Sabanagrande Claudia Caratt ccaratt@transitodelatlantico.gov.co 231