Directorio de Funcionarios

OFICINA FUNCIONARIO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO TELÉFONO
Información Juan Bolivar jbolivar@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 211
Información Ana Muñoz amuñoz@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 214
Dirección Laura Redondo lredondo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 213
Dirección Susana Cadavid scadavid@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 213
Comparendos Electrónicos Karen Castro fiscalizacionatl@hotmail.com (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 235
Jurídica Carmen Hernandez chernadez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 217
Jurídica Alex Ramos Barcelo aramos@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 217
Jurídica Erica Charris echarris@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 217
Operativa Javier Visbal jvisbal@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 227
Operativa Angela Gonzalez agonzalez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 227
Operativa Jose Ahumada jahumada@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 227
Operativa Ramon Fruto Ariza rfruto@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Operativa Eljer Marriaga emarriaga@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Operativa Erguis Acendra eacendra@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Operativa Blas Ojeda bojeda@transitodelatlantico.gov.co
Planeación Agripina Polo Igirio apolo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 239
Planeación Manuel Perez Morales mperez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 226
Financiera Martha Tapia mtapia@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 219
Financiera Maria Eugenia Gomez mgomez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 218
Financiera Doris Padilla dpadilla@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 221
Financiera Maria Claudia Bossio mbossio@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 220
Financiera Marlin Manga mmanga@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 219
Contratación Luis Vargas lvargas@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 215
Contratación Maria Benitez mbenitez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 215
Recursos Humanos Yussefy Locarno ylocarno@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 223
Control Interno Yeneris Molina ymolina@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 216
Control Interno Shirley Giraldo sgiraldo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 224
Comparendos Físicos Karina Villar kvillar@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 229
Comparendos Físicos Aidara Fajardo afajardo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 229
Coordinación Sabanagrande Jairo Aparicio Castillo japaracio@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 233
Coordinacion Sabanagrande Luis Mercado lmercado@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 233
Inspector Miriam Alvarez Pulido malvarez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 232
Inspector Berlides Camargo Altamar bcamargo@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 232
Inspección Dolores Benitez dbenitez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 232
Jurídica Sabanagrande Victor Solano Valle vsolano@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 233
Atención al Cliente Luis Silva lsilva@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 214
Cajero Revisor Olga Gomez Morales ogomez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 214
Cajero Revisor Yomaira Suarez ysuarez@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 214
Archivo Sabanagrande Claudia Caratt ccaratt@transitodelatlantico.gov.co (57+5) 3713000 Ext. 231

Dirección física: CL 40 45 – 46  Barranquilla, Colombia